Easy & Convenient Banking Tools

 

Bank at Your Convenience

We give you the digital tools you need to manage your money 24/7, from almost anywhere in the world. Because banking should be at your convenience, not ours.

Banking should be on your terms. At PSECU, we’ve always believed that. It’s why we give you all the tools you need to manage your money, so you can spend time on the things that matter the most.

 

MOBILE BANKING APP

Our mobile banking app lets you manage your money from your smartphone or tablet. Snap, swipe, and tap your way to a simpler financial life. Download the app in the Apple App Store or get it on Google Play.

 

ONLINE BANKING

Enjoy access to tools that help you manage your money with convenience, simplicity, and ease. Make payments, enroll in account alerts, and open new loans or accounts right within online banking.

Our digital-first approach means you can manage your money without stepping into a branch. 

 

MAKE DEPOSITS

We offer flexible ways to deposit cash or checks.

  • Direct deposit: Have your paycheck, pension, tax refunds, investment dividends, or freelance payments deposited directly into your PSECU checking or savings.
  • Mobile deposit: No need to leave your couch. Just snap a picture, and deposit your checks with the PSECU mobile app.
  • ATMs: Our members can use nearly 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs in our network. Use our locator to find ATMs that accept cash and checks. Simply insert your deposit into the machine.

 

MAKE PAYMENTS

Need to split a dinner check? Pay your loan? Buy that latte without reaching for your wallet? With our mobile banking app and other tools, we make it easier than ever to pay bills and send money, and there’s no need to carry cash.

  • Bill Payer service: You can pay just about anyone – utilities, membership associations, even the babysitter – using our free Bill Payer service.
  • Person-to-person transfer: Using just an email address or phone number, you can send money to anyone in the U.S.
  • Loan payment options: Easily pay your PSECU loan from your PSECU shares or an account you have with another financial institution.
  • Payroll deductions: If your employer approves payroll deductions, you can have a portion of your paycheck sent directly to a PSECU checking or savings account, or distributed to a loan account.
  • PSECU Wallet: Use your phone to pay for purchases when you create your PSECU Wallet account and add your PSECU cards. You can add up to 10 personal and business cards including our debit card, the Classic Card, and the Founder's Card. The PSECU Wallet is only available for Android devices.
  • Mobile pay: Use your PSECU debit and credit cards through Apple Pay®, Google Pay®, and Samsung Pay. Speed through the checkout line with just a tap or a wave.

 

HAVE MORE PEACE OF MIND

Travel worry-free, get fraud and other alerts, monitor your credit score and keep track of your spending.

  • Lock and unlock your card: Is your card misplaced? For peace of mind, lock it until you find it. Log into online banking or the mobile app and go to the Manage Cards section. If your card is lost or stolen, contact us.
  • Notify us of upcoming travel: Even if you're traveling just a few hours from home, let us know about your plans to minimize any interruptions in your card service.
  • Rely on our Overdraft Protection Transfer Service: If your checking account doesn’t have enough funds to cover a check or deduction, overdraft protection pulls money from specified accounts, including your Visa card. We don’t charge a fee for using overdraft protection.
  • Set account alerts: Monitor your finances on the go and receive account alerts on your mobile or wearable device. Choose text, email, or push.
  • Get your credit score: Know your credit score and monitor monthly with our free credit score service.* 


 

*PSECU is not a credit reporting agency. Members must have PSECU checking or a PSECU loan to be eligible for this service. Joint Owners are not eligible. PSECU does not charge a fee for Mobile Service. Wireless Internet devices, and/or connectivity costs, are not provided by PSECU.

Apple, the Apple logo, Apple Pay, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, and Touch ID are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Android, Google Pay, and the Android logo are trademarks of Google Inc.

©2017 Samsung Electronics America, Inc. Samsung, Samsung Pay, Samsung Gear, Galaxy S, and Gear S (and other device names) are trademarks or registered trademarks of Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Use only in accordance with law. Other company and product names mentioned may be trademarks of their respective owners. Samsung Pay is available on select Samsung devices.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Very easy to setup my account, and quickly received my debit card and checks.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Member Service Staff cannot do enough for its members and are extremely well versed in products and services
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never again this company doesn't return phone calls week after week and you must keep after them only to be denied
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service and products Great service and products offer average person or family
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They were very careful to identify me completely and were absolutely professional and courteous.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This bank is great because you have immediate access to student funds and they assist you if you ever go into overdraft. They also do not charge monthly fees like other banks. The only reason I gave the bank 4 stars instead of 5 is because recruiters from the bank told me that if I sign up they would throw me 5 dollars to start. That is true. I did receive 5 dollars but I can not do anything with it. So this bank gets a 4 star rating for quality but that slight taste of deception has me feeling a little petty.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car loan this was the best experience I've ever had with a bank getting a loan. Very fast, easy transaction, Thanks Again
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Checking account This option is great due to on campus access and allows me to have direct deposit if I would like it.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Loan Very simple to apply for, whole process was seamless. Communication with PSECU was fast and thorough
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent I found the whole process tricky, confusing, and aggravating. However, the people working for PSECU were so pleasant it made up for the whole ordeal.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I like PSECU. This gave me a new way to start saving money.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah Finally a bank app that does everything you wish it would do
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sevice loan process was fast and easy I couldnt be happier
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kara Very helpful and friendly:) quick to hear of loan approval and very low payments
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This account was super easy to open and very user friendly!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PSECU online Five stars for your website and five stars for your name and five stars for being a credit union
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am handicapped and do not go out much so this online banking makes it easy to visit the bank from home. It really has helped me to be able to check my accounts. (and my spending)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great mobile app. Easy to use. Helpful customer service. Very personalized.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Online Banking Tonight, this product sucks. Often, at night, the system won't let me sign on because of some undescribed error and it asks me to try again later. How much later? What the heck is going on? This is the product(online banking)that often does not work properly.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online Banking PSECU is a great place to do banking. My account information is always available to me even when the credit union is not open.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful phone call I called with a concern and it was explained quickly and proficiently.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy to use & access online, love the deposit online feature
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bank Customer service is excellent! Banking options are wonderful. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online Banking This is an awesome app. I recommended it to everyone I know with a PSECU account
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I can not get into my account maybe if I do this I can get into my account
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CU Online Product PSECU online is very easy to use. It has all the information I need to access and move money. Messages and alerts help me to keep up with important changes and notices that relate to me. This site is much better than any other Credit Union online service I have used.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fast and Easy Very user friendly very easy to use! Site always up and running!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall experience Easy to use web site. All different types of things are accessible, payments, transfers, loan applications, and much more.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RV loan (travel trailer) Finally PSECU has brought RV loan rates to a more reasonable level in comparison to other loans. I was happy to be able to transfer my existing loan to PSECU at a more reasonable rate.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love the convenience and ease of use especially for a computer chalanged user. Best of all it is free
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_online-banking, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT