Bill Payer Service

Billpayer Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 544.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Bill Payer service is about control and convenience. Using your PC, tablet or smart phone, you set the amount and dates, and we take care of the rest.

Choose from thousands of merchants or if you don't see your payee, request to have it added. Almost anyone you're currently paying by check or with a credit card can be paid using our Bill Payer service.

Want "set and forget" peace of mind? Pay bills automatically on the schedule you set. Or you can schedule payments using our on-demand option. We can even remind you when your bills are due. Take control of your bill paying today by logging into your account and selecting "My Bills."

Money-Saving Tip: Switching from a credit card billing to an automatic bill payment gives you control without those pesky transaction fees you might be incurring.

Additional Benefits Include

  • Funds are taken directly out of your Checking (S4) and, depending on the merchant/payee, are sent either electronically or by paper check.
  • 24/7 access using your mobile device, computer or phone.
  • Transfer funds right on the Bill Payer page to cover scheduled bills.
  • Nickname your bills to easily keep track of multiple bills paid to the same merchant.
  • Charts and graphs of monthly activity help with budgeting.

Please Note: Bill Payer service is not recommended for payments that require remittance coupons such as taxes or court-ordered payments.

Bill Payer FAQS

Can I use Bill Payer to pay a PSECU loan?

There are thousands of merchants you can pay using this service. However, you can't use Bill Payer service to make PSECU loan payments, nor can you send a check to your own address.

Are electronic bills delivered to the payee immediately?

No. You'll need to allow time for processing and delivery. We recommend that you schedule bills paid by paper check at least five business days prior to their due dates. Bills paid by electronic payment should be submitted at least three business days prior to due date.

When are bills paid that are scheduled for the weekend?

Bill payments scheduled for Saturday, Sunday or any holidays will be paid on the business day prior to the scheduled date.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from usually the best usually I am your biggest fan but when I recently called in with a questions about my HELOC I was very disappointed that no one could answer my questions satisfactorily. I mean, they are supposed to be the experts.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Payer Excellent service provided by PSECU. Many payment option to suit each bill. Removes.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product easy to use and simplifies monthly Bill paying experience!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love bill pay Bill Pay works the way I need it to. Easy to use and very convenient! Never had an issue.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Only reason I didn’t use excellent is that bills not used on a regular basis are deleted.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always up to date Ease of access and availability. Bill payer works great
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and excellent for budgeting I use this product to budget and plan payments ahead. Very useful.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer Service I have had no issues with the Billpayer Service through PSECU
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this service!! This service is convenient and easy to use. It is even more reliable than writing checks the old-fashioned way, because the balances are updated (more consistently than my efforts with the paper check register).
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer service at PSECU is awesome. I have used the bill payer since, well since it was offered...I don't know how long. I doubt if I could go back to writing and mailing out checks. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Website Easy to pay bills, make deposits and check balances.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plus Save my time and gives me overview of my money, xxxxcccc
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it all the time Love this. I set my bills up as they arrive to pay when they are due. Then I can file them right away
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Easy, transparent, free. what's not to like.... pl
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer I have been with PSECU for almost 40 years. What can I say? I would never have stayed this long if I didn’t love doing my banking with them. Their rates are great and customer service is top of the line! I joined when I became a State employee back in 1981. After I moved in 1985 after getting married and moving out of state I kept them and haven’t regretted it. We moved back to PA a few years later. My son who lives in North Carolina has an account also after being added almost 10 years ago and loves it also.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! Great service that is easy to use & saves me time & money every month. TY
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer No problems using itand i enjoy the way it work.Easy to use
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Dependable, reliable, efficient service that helps make it easy and simple to manage online banking and finances.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no nickle dime expensese always very courteous with many benefits provided
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sold and have been for years. I cannot find one thing about PSECU that I'd change. They are truly a blessing to the consumer, and all the banking industry should take lessons.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beneficial service Makes my life easier. I have used it for over 12 years without any problems.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love PSECU Great rates, great website, great app, member appreciation, mac fees refunded. Have all of our accounts with PSECU! kids included!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program I have had this product for many, many years and think it is great-helps me to pay bills on time and sends me notifications
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver Definitely saves time being able to schedule monthly payments, etc. And gives me peace of mind knowing how reliable the bill payer service is.......
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of Mind!!! I simply set it and forget it....................!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product This simplifies paying bills on time and to the right place.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful and cost saving. It is easy to use, inclusive and saves lots of postage.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill payer is great! This product is great because it saves time, postage, and check writing costs such as paper. With electronic checks, it gets there faster than paper checks! And it’s more legible to process.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product is good because it’s fairly easy to use. It could use some improvement in executing multiple transactions and payment histories.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ronuse I love bill payer bcuz it is easy to use, can be accessed 24/7 and makes paying bills easy.
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT