Bill Payer Service

Billpayer Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 473.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Bill Payer service is about control and convenience. Using your PC, tablet or smart phone, you set the amount and dates, and we take care of the rest.

Choose from thousands of merchants or if you don't see your payee, request to have it added. Almost anyone you're currently paying by check or with a credit card can be paid using our Bill Payer service.

Want "set and forget" peace of mind? Pay bills automatically on the schedule you set. Or you can schedule payments using our on-demand option. We can even remind you when your bills are due. Take control of your bill paying today by logging into your account and selecting "My Bills."

Money-Saving Tip: Switching from a credit card billing to an automatic bill payment gives you control without those pesky transaction fees you might be incurring.

Additional Benefits Include

  • Funds are taken directly out of your Checking (S4) and, depending on the merchant/payee, are sent either electronically or by paper check.
  • 24/7 access using your mobile device, computer or phone.
  • Transfer funds right on the Bill Payer page to cover scheduled bills.
  • Nickname your bills to easily keep track of multiple bills paid to the same merchant.
  • Charts and graphs of monthly activity help with budgeting.

Please Note: Bill Payer service is not recommended for payments that require remittance coupons such as taxes or court-ordered payments.

Bill Payer FAQS

Can I use Bill Payer to pay a PSECU loan?

There are thousands of merchants you can pay using this service. However, you can't use Bill Payer service to make PSECU loan payments, nor can you send a check to your own address.

Are electronic bills delivered to the payee immediately?

No. You'll need to allow time for processing and delivery. We recommend that you schedule bills paid by paper check at least five business days prior to their due dates. Bills paid by electronic payment should be submitted at least three business days prior to due date.

When are bills paid that are scheduled for the weekend?

Bill payments scheduled for Saturday, Sunday or any holidays will be paid on the business day prior to the scheduled date.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Great product and great reliable bill paying service. Detailed explanation of bill paying services.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The main reason I’m a member It’s free. I like it. And it’s been so long for me and I don’t think it’s a good thing to say that I don’t have a nought letters to send this survey!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PSECU Billpayer Service I am more than satisfied with my success using the billpayer service - you have made it extremely easy to use and I love it
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BillPayer Service I like it because it is easy and I can view quickly and tell if a payrment was made.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bank Low rates, no fees, free checks easy loan application, great online services
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like a charm This makes bill paying simple! But it is stupid that my review needs to have these additional characters.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service from PSECU Billpayer Service has taken away some of the pain in paying bills. A bill comes in and is immediately set up for payment - no more lost or forgotten payments. I have my account balance on the same page - no more overdrafts. Psecu pays for the postage - no more chasing the mailman. What is not to like?
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PSECU product Easy and Effective Easy to add new bill, easy to schedule. I use it as much as possible. I haven't used my checkbook much.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product easy, reliable and convenient. Makes banking easy.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bill payer reviiew quick easy bill paying. No longer need to deal with snail mail.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I don't have to worry about finding my checkbook, stamps, bills or anything else. I plug the numbers in every month for the utilities, and Billpayer does the rest.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PSECU This Credit Union would be my main banking Institution but I have moved out of PA now.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RECOMMENDED SERVICE This is a safe and reliable take care of business method.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer Service PSECU's Billpayer Service has proven to be a quick, easy, convenient, and reliable way to pay all of my bills, year after year. I am truly grateful for this service!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool My husband uses this daily and tracks all of our transactions....this eliminates us having to write and send checks at various times of the month....if we remember to do so in a timely manner...just set it up in billpayer and forget about it...Great tool...
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Payer - excellent service The bill payer service is excellent! I can pay a bill as soon as it is received and can designate the actual pay date. The service is easy to use, saves time as I don't have to sit down and write out a check and is economical as well - no stamps! And I can do it from my phone!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USER FRIENDLY PSECU's Bill Payer Service is easy to navigate and saves on postage.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I have used the bill payer service for several years. It's very flexible and overall a good benefit.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints here! Bill Payer has saved me so much time and gives me peace of mind.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Would be better if it actually allowed me to log in when I wanted to.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It!!!! I can get my monthly bills so much quicker then writing out all those checks!!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from psecumembersince1991 Billpayer Service is very convenient and reliable.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good I like to pay on line for my billls.. I would like to see a past history of at least 3 mos. on bill pay
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PECU Good experiences Love Bill pair superb staff a good app
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this credit union Have always had excellent customer service and when I have called with questions or requests all have been answered with courtesy.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpay Convenient and easy to use. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence and accessibility Great service, great features and accessibility from anywhere!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very helpful It keeps me from getting behind and saves me money on postage and envelopes and most of all, late fees.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good product. good product. good product. good product.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product! Saves me time and money on stamps/envelopes, love the scheduling as well!
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT