Bill Payer Service

Billpayer Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 291.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Bill Payer service is about control and convenience. Using your PC, tablet or smart phone, you set the amount and dates, and we take care of the rest.

Choose from thousands of merchants or if you don't see your payee, request to have it added. Almost anyone you're currently paying by check or with a credit card can be paid using our Bill Payer service.

Want "set and forget" peace of mind? Pay bills automatically on the schedule you set. Or you can schedule payments using our on-demand option. We can even remind you when your bills are due. Take control of your bill paying today by logging into your account and selecting "My Bills."

Money-Saving Tip: Switching from a credit card billing to an automatic bill payment gives you control without those pesky transaction fees you might be incurring.

Additional Benefits Include

  • Funds are taken directly out of your Checking (S4) and, depending on the merchant/payee, are sent either electronically or by paper check.
  • 24/7 access using your mobile device, computer or phone.
  • Transfer funds right on the Bill Payer page to cover scheduled bills.
  • Nickname your bills to easily keep track of multiple bills paid to the same merchant.
  • Charts and graphs of monthly activity help with budgeting.

Please Note: Bill Payer service is not recommended for payments that require remittance coupons such as taxes or court-ordered payments.

Bill Payer FAQS

Can I use Bill Payer to pay a PSECU loan?

There are thousands of merchants you can pay using this service. However, you can't use Bill Payer service to make PSECU loan payments, nor can you send a check to your own address.

Are electronic bills delivered to the payee immediately?

No. You'll need to allow time for processing and delivery. We recommend that you schedule bills paid by paper check at least five business days prior to their due dates. Bills paid by electronic payment should be submitted at least three business days prior to due date.

When are bills paid that are scheduled for the weekend?

Bill payments scheduled for Saturday, Sunday or any holidays will be paid on the business day prior to the scheduled date.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great credit union Easy to use, many great online services hardly ever need to go to their office. Has been a great help in handling our finances for the last 25 years.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Payer - Thumbs Up!! Bill Payer has saved me hundreds of dollars and tons of stress. I would highly recommend it for a more simplified life.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time & money saver This is easy to use. It saves me time, by not having to write out checks and money, by not having to buy stamps.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Billpayer Service! The bill payer service is very easy to use and I pay all of my bills using this service!! Thank you
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest enough for me to do! I really enjoy using this program as it is so easy to use. I am not the most tech savvy individual but PSECU bill payer is easy to setup and use. When I had questions support staff was available.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Super! The mobile app matches or surpasses any bank app and continues to justify my decision to bank exclusively with this institution.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a real timesaver for me. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Step Above The Competition We do business with PSECU because you are easy to do business with. Period. We love the new Founder's Visa card and the associated rewards! I'm using the Bill Payer system more too and like it a lot! The good news is we do most of our banking via mail/internet/etc., so we don't see very often or know any of the many PSECU associates. We're the kind of folks who like to know and see those we do business with. However, when we do appreciate the value PSECU does provide to us now!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have no issues and always helpful Billpayer is easy to use and easy to delete and add different bills. Haven't written a check for a long time since I use this feature. It's fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer Service I appreciate the easy set up and editing of information.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Ease of use and convenience. The website is easy to navigate.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bill payer service It is a great product. I can pay my bills at any time of the day or night and be assured that they will go out the very next morning. It is very easy to add a new bill or to delete an existing one.The whole service is very user friendly. Thank you PSECU, keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had an easier way to pay bills I can “pay” the bill anytime, but have it sent at a later date.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill payer service This is so convenient for me. I check my balance every day and keep track of payment due dates. PSECU makes it easy for me to stay on track and pay bills on time.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I enjoy billpayer service. By the time I get stamps, envelopes and continue to lick both, billpayer has the info and away it goes.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bill payer service ease of use,have been using since 15 years.very convenient.I like the bill summary also for the entire year.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! Easy to use. Versatile. No more stamps. Secure.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I don't have to pay for stamps and can setup monthly pay dates for repetitive bills
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Very consumer user friendly.✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bill payer ever. It tells you when the bills have been sent out and that is a reminder that the monies are not available. My other bank does not. You have to remember that it's out and you have to switch between the bill payer and your checking account to see which ones cleared.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Easy to use. Love it love it love it love it love it.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from billpayer So easy to use and saves me time and money. Almost any bill can be paid online through this service.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful tool The bill payer is used a lot and it really helps protecting who has access to our account and 'unattended' account withdrawal mistakes. Very handy adding new accounts and addresses, it is evident I use the same billing as many other psecu'ers. My only tick is not directly at PSECU, however, I would like to see more flexibility in the description service; one of our bills can go to two different departments and no matter what I enter into the note, the payee does not see the distinction.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier Makes life easier with online billpayer and Prompt service whenever needed. Also there are no monthly charges or fees
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use across all lines Excellent service, products, and people, very happy with PSECU
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service provided by PSECU It just makes life a little easier. I can dependent on PSECU to provide reliable service without any reservation.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, timely, and accurate information Great service as always. Customer service is always exceptional
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is great because I can pay my bills from anywhere and it takes no time at all.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer Service PSECU is obviously consumer driven and the Villayor Service is exactly that, Functional, Intuitive, Convenient and Easy to use! KUDUS TO PSECU!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Like not having to write checks. Ability to check balances quickly.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT