Bill Payer Service

Billpayer Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 473.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Bill Payer service is about control and convenience. Using your PC, tablet or smart phone, you set the amount and dates, and we take care of the rest.

Choose from thousands of merchants or if you don't see your payee, request to have it added. Almost anyone you're currently paying by check or with a credit card can be paid using our Bill Payer service.

Want "set and forget" peace of mind? Pay bills automatically on the schedule you set. Or you can schedule payments using our on-demand option. We can even remind you when your bills are due. Take control of your bill paying today by logging into your account and selecting "My Bills."

Money-Saving Tip: Switching from a credit card billing to an automatic bill payment gives you control without those pesky transaction fees you might be incurring.

Additional Benefits Include

  • Funds are taken directly out of your Checking (S4) and, depending on the merchant/payee, are sent either electronically or by paper check.
  • 24/7 access using your mobile device, computer or phone.
  • Transfer funds right on the Bill Payer page to cover scheduled bills.
  • Nickname your bills to easily keep track of multiple bills paid to the same merchant.
  • Charts and graphs of monthly activity help with budgeting.

Please Note: Bill Payer service is not recommended for payments that require remittance coupons such as taxes or court-ordered payments.

Bill Payer FAQS

Can I use Bill Payer to pay a PSECU loan?

There are thousands of merchants you can pay using this service. However, you can't use Bill Payer service to make PSECU loan payments, nor can you send a check to your own address.

Are electronic bills delivered to the payee immediately?

No. You'll need to allow time for processing and delivery. We recommend that you schedule bills paid by paper check at least five business days prior to their due dates. Bills paid by electronic payment should be submitted at least three business days prior to due date.

When are bills paid that are scheduled for the weekend?

Bill payments scheduled for Saturday, Sunday or any holidays will be paid on the business day prior to the scheduled date.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Exceeds all expectations by far. None better. Been a member for over 20 years and have never been disappointed in any way.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comcast add account on line doesn't work This product is good but needs work with Comcast. Can't add an account on line. Must call in.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good feature Bill Payer Service is easy to use, convenient and reliable
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Allows me to do everything I need to right from the app
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 This is an excellent and highly-valued PSECU service!!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Easy to use and pays all my bills on time, every time!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PSECU is the best! I started my career with PA DEP. After joining USDOT in 1990 I am still with PSECU. The reason was simple. PSECU is the best!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anticipating Needs....as Always.... Thank you for great products and great customer service and experience.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This makes Bill paying so easy, convenient and quick. You do all the work for me.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me It saves me postage, but mostly because I can schedule payments so we get interest on our $$$$$ right up to the last minute! AND ... By scheduling the payments as soon as the bill arrives, I don't have to worry about late payments!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I control my bills I like being able to manage all my bills in one place. I forgo using merchants bill payer services because i feel i have more control over my money using PSECU.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PSECU Convenient and reliable credit union services for members
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer Service This product is good because it is very user friendly
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We love it. Makes our lives easier. Easy to set up. Great customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Easy to Use I have been using bill payer for a long time. Over the years PSECU has continued to improve this service, making it easier to use and extremely efficient. Being able to assign a bill to a category enables the user to track payments effectively. Additional savings are realized due to not having to mail bills. Electronic transfer of bills and the ability to plan payments on a flexible or fixed schedule is very helpful. Electronic reminders can be enabled to insure accuracy for record keeping!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Payer Love this! I am in Florida for two months and bill payer makes my life easier!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly a Good product I would like to be able to change the number on my bills and/or sort them by due date rather than search for them each month or removing and RE-entering them.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Review It is intuitive & easy to use. Always available.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Pay and Easy setup I find Billpayer to be an easy feature to use. In general, every time I go to add a new bill - the payor already exists. In those cases where the payor does not exist - it's pretty quick to add the new bill. One nice enhancement - would be email notification for those payor's that are new - when they are "in".
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Billpayer Service Billpayer is a great service offered by PSECU. Save me time and money by not having to write checks and waste stamps mailing bills in.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Billpayer is the best feature of PSECU, it is convenient and easy.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The PSECU continues to Serve. I really appreciate the time savings and the need to remember payment dates. I set my bills up for payment as soon as I get them and then don't have to worry any longer.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All of my contacts with PSECU have been great. Their website is very user friendly and I love the electronic bill pay.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Payer, Loans, exceptional customer service PSECU is always looking for ways to help their customers. It is an outstanding credit union.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome feature Bill payer is a great feature. No more sending checks in the mail to pay bills. You can set reoccurring payments for monthly bills that don’t change, ie mortgage, car payment. Or you can manually enter a payment amount and pay date for the bills that do change ie electric, gas
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliabile site for banking. always trustworthy Convenient and Accessible. been a member since state employment began in 1975
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer Makes it so easy to pay my bills and make donations.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billpayer service the ease of use and dependability; was not sure at first if I would like this, but it is a great service for paying bills!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy to use and convent. Either online or noble app.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the Billpayer Service I have used this service for many, many years and have never had any problems. PSECU is a great organization and I love being a member!
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT