Bill Payer Service

Billpayer Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 291.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Bill Payer service is about control and convenience. Using your PC, tablet or smart phone, you set the amount and dates, and we take care of the rest.

Choose from thousands of merchants or if you don't see your payee, request to have it added. Almost anyone you're currently paying by check or with a credit card can be paid using our Bill Payer service.

Want "set and forget" peace of mind? Pay bills automatically on the schedule you set. Or you can schedule payments using our on-demand option. We can even remind you when your bills are due. Take control of your bill paying today by logging into your account and selecting "My Bills."

Money-Saving Tip: Switching from a credit card billing to an automatic bill payment gives you control without those pesky transaction fees you might be incurring.

Additional Benefits Include

  • Funds are taken directly out of your Checking (S4) and, depending on the merchant/payee, are sent either electronically or by paper check.
  • 24/7 access using your mobile device, computer or phone.
  • Transfer funds right on the Bill Payer page to cover scheduled bills.
  • Nickname your bills to easily keep track of multiple bills paid to the same merchant.
  • Charts and graphs of monthly activity help with budgeting.

Please Note: Bill Payer service is not recommended for payments that require remittance coupons such as taxes or court-ordered payments.

Bill Payer FAQS

Can I use Bill Payer to pay a PSECU loan?

There are thousands of merchants you can pay using this service. However, you can't use Bill Payer service to make PSECU loan payments, nor can you send a check to your own address.

Are electronic bills delivered to the payee immediately?

No. You'll need to allow time for processing and delivery. We recommend that you schedule bills paid by paper check at least five business days prior to their due dates. Bills paid by electronic payment should be submitted at least three business days prior to due date.

When are bills paid that are scheduled for the weekend?

Bill payments scheduled for Saturday, Sunday or any holidays will be paid on the business day prior to the scheduled date.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great Product Service is so nice and easy to work with. My wife and I feel safe being with your credit union.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works well. I can pay a bill easily. I do have one question. When I authorize a bill to be paid electronically, why does it take you one day before you send it electronically. And the Bank two days to realize that they got.it.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & service We have been using this service for over 20 years and are very satisfied. Help if & when needed is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Payer I’m completely hooked on paying bills with PSECU. I love the flexibility— it’s easy to pay bills on demand or however often you need to, and all at no charge. It’s easy to pay corporations, small businesses, and individuals.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be Easier I absolutely love Billpayer. I don't know what I would do without it. Oh, go back to paper checks, I guess. It is so user friendly and easy to keep track of that pesky checkbook.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service Unlike other banks that have this service, PSECU does not subtract the funds from your account until the check is cashed. I find this very much in favor of the bank account owner and for this reason alone would highly recommend PSECU Bill payer.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful advantage to my account Since I travel a lot, it's a great relief to know that my routine bills will be paid automatically. In addition, I save trips to the post office and the price of postage on all the bills paid through your service.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Only missing one thing I use the online bill payer a lot. I love it. It would get 5 stars if a history was included with each bill.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't remember how I survived before Billpayer I don't remember how I survived before Billpayer. No stamps, no envelopes, no writing out checks. I love it.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill payer I love bill payer because we travel a lot and this way I can program my bills in before we go and know with confidence they will be paid.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is convenient, accurate and secure. It is easy to use. I like it as my primary banking source. When i had car loans they were also eaasy to manage Your customer service team are informed and pleasant. I feel that I am dealing with professionals when I call.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes bill paying so easy Paying my bills is easy using the bill payer. I like having the history to refer to. I can’t think of anything that I would improve.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT lOVE THE PROGRAM. MAKES PAYING BILLS EASY. EASSY TO USE.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Layout is intuitive and direct. Access is universal with helpful menus.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Many options to organize finances, good security; easy to navigate the website
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy No one likes to pay bills, but it’s so simple to do that with Billpayer. Quick, no check writing nor postage and envelopes. Saves me time and money.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love paying bills online! I can set up to pay bills anytime on demand or automatically which includes setting up payments to neighbors.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Organizing and Paying Bills Billpayer has been a service I have been using for several years, and here is why I like it: *Reminds you of bills coming due (if you set it up). *Most merchants now accept electronic bill payment, and over the years I have noticed that merchants who accepted only paper bills (which is no less a great service), are now accept electronic payments. Ebills are just great ! *Even local businesses can be added to the bill-payer service (they will be "paper"). More than just saving a stamp, this service keeps all your bills together. You can option to pay online with each and every merchant, but who wants to keep track of that? * It gives you the control to plan your monthly expenditures, and download to a spreadsheet. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnanimous I like the service for record keeping and ease of use
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill paying ease Bill payer is once and done. Makes clearing the bill pile so easy.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It works so well. No problems with it. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this feature. I love this feature because I feel it's safer than me send out checks by mail. Also I can keep better track of when and what bills I have paid.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product Quick, easy and reliable. Adding new bills is a breeze.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service This service is easy to use and saves me money and time every month
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An efficient Way to Pay Your Bills I had no problem setting up my bills and like that the amount paid is listed but not charged to my account until it clears. Other bill payer apps charged account immediately. One benefit of bill paying is that you can set up repeating payments and never have to worry.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill payer Easy to use Feel confident that all the precautions are in place
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful employees. Easy to obtain a car loan and PSECU rates are great!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill payer is wonderful! Bill payer makes my life much easier. I travel frequently so being able to update an amount, approve, and let it go is so helpful!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response to creating a new billing recipien Always happy with PSECUs services and accessibility
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and Reliable Service Being a lazy person I find Billpayer is an enabler. One glance tells me what bills are scheduled, which ones are pending to be cashed, what I paid last time and when and with months ahead scheduling I have no worries about missing anything.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT