Bill Payer Service

Billpayer Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 544.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Bill Payer service is about control and convenience. Using your PC, tablet or smart phone, you set the amount and dates, and we take care of the rest.

Choose from thousands of merchants or if you don't see your payee, request to have it added. Almost anyone you're currently paying by check or with a credit card can be paid using our Bill Payer service.

Want "set and forget" peace of mind? Pay bills automatically on the schedule you set. Or you can schedule payments using our on-demand option. We can even remind you when your bills are due. Take control of your bill paying today by logging into your account and selecting "My Bills."

Money-Saving Tip: Switching from a credit card billing to an automatic bill payment gives you control without those pesky transaction fees you might be incurring.

Additional Benefits Include

  • Funds are taken directly out of your Checking (S4) and, depending on the merchant/payee, are sent either electronically or by paper check.
  • 24/7 access using your mobile device, computer or phone.
  • Transfer funds right on the Bill Payer page to cover scheduled bills.
  • Nickname your bills to easily keep track of multiple bills paid to the same merchant.
  • Charts and graphs of monthly activity help with budgeting.

Please Note: Bill Payer service is not recommended for payments that require remittance coupons such as taxes or court-ordered payments.

Bill Payer FAQS

Can I use Bill Payer to pay a PSECU loan?

There are thousands of merchants you can pay using this service. However, you can't use Bill Payer service to make PSECU loan payments, nor can you send a check to your own address.

Are electronic bills delivered to the payee immediately?

No. You'll need to allow time for processing and delivery. We recommend that you schedule bills paid by paper check at least five business days prior to their due dates. Bills paid by electronic payment should be submitted at least three business days prior to due date.

When are bills paid that are scheduled for the weekend?

Bill payments scheduled for Saturday, Sunday or any holidays will be paid on the business day prior to the scheduled date.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Payer Bill Payer is very convenient. I can pay my bills wit very little time spent, knowing and trusting PSECU will pay them accurately and timely. I've been using PSECU Bill Payer service or many, many years and never had a problem.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very convenient and easy to use. PSECU is a great institution with excelent service and great customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Service I have used PSECU's Billpayer Service for several years, now, and I find it to be very reliable. And I like how, if you go into "My Bills", you can see how much you have available in your Checking (S4) listed ALONG WITH the amount of your bills that were either sent or are due to be sent for payment in the next 7 days.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bill Payer Bill payer makes paying bills convenient! Set up and know your bills are paid on time every month!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been using the Billpayer Service for many years and have never had an issue or concern. PSECU hands down is the best bank I have ever dealt with!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Been with PSECU since 1998 and haven’t used my first box of checks yet. Bill-payer is great and all I use. Founders card cash back is better than anybody and no monthly promotions you have to subscribe to so you get the best rebate. Again—great product and organization.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Payer Service I am extremely pleased with my Credit Unions Bill Payer service. I process my bills with confidence that they will be paid timely and properly. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service that simplifies my life Bill Payer service is easy to use and what can be better than free? I simply change amounts to my monthly bills and off it goes.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Love bill paying online. Can set bills up to be paid while away! No stamps to buy!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great offering There are two things I would to see changed in the bill payer service: 1. a check number should be assigned to electronic checks, just as a check number is assigned to mailed checks, based upon the date of the check. 2. There should be a means of paying VISA, home equity, and auto loans via bill payer.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product I rely heavily on my online checking, savings, Home equity loan, and Visa to keep my Quiken software up to date and within my budget. With everything reconciled I can use my bill payer system accurate and within budget. The only thing I do not like is I can not set up payment's ahead of time for PSECU account's.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is easy to use and convenient. It's like clockwork and has never let me down.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PSECU is Great! We have been PSECU customers since all they offered were savings accounts (over 40 years!). Their use of technology is leading edge, which keeps their costs low and service high! How many banks do you know that don't charge you fees and give you money back at the end of the year? Read the headlines about banks ripping off their customers, while PSECU works for and is governed by its members. Why people still use banks is a mystery to me.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill paying takes minutes. Bill paying takes minutes. Pretty user friendly to use. Most bills are played via eft a need only 2 business days to complete.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always available and easy to use and when it is a paper check, psecu pays for the stamps!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great App I never have a problem with bills going out on time.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always there when needed, Service is prompt and questions answered in a simple, clear way.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Convenience Most of my bill paying can be done one stop shopping.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service This service is just the greatest. Don't know what I did without it. I travel overseas for extended periods and feel so blessed to be able to rely on billpayer to make paying bills a breeze.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Better Place to Bank Have always been able to count on our PSECU to solve problems and be extremely helpful. The services that we get at no cost--billpayer, ATM reimbursements, checking, and more--are wonderful. Have used the PSECU, literally, all over the world.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I can see all bills paid in one spot I wish the bills would automatically go to the bill payer so I would not need to look them up first.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill pay I use this service as much as possible. I have found it to be quick and efficient. Thanks so much for this service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I pay all of my bills through Bill Payer I’ve been using Bill Payer for years and love it. It is so easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes bill paying easy and quick. No hassles whatsoever
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Providing value by making it easy to do business! Bill payer is easy to set up. It eliminates the need to remember when recurring bills are due (weekly, monthly, quarterly). It is efficient in taking care of automatic payments. It is easy to track those bills paid through the bill payer.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too if the notch!!! Wonderful easy access! Outstanding customer service
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I absolutely love it! Bill payer is easy and quick to use.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy for me to use, saved time and money hy8 I like the ease of using the bill payer service as well as being able to confine all my bills and be able to sit down at computer and take care of them all at once. No stamps. I like the security.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use I live this service. I set up bills monthly and quarterly and schedule my annual charitable giving. Easy to use. No late payments, especially if you use the reminders.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When I first started using the bill payer, over 10 years ago, I was skeptical and apprehensive. Maintaining control over when my bills were paid was a worry, but I gave it a try. After a very short time, I felt comfortable using it and now I can't imagine doing my banking without it. I love this service provided by PSECU. It's very easy to use and convenient. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-billpayer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT