Online & Mobile Banking

Online Banking is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_online-banking, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

With our online and mobile solutions, you can pay bills, transfer funds, check balances and more just about anywhere, anytime.

Other Benefits Include

  • Deposit checks without an ATM:
    • Mobile Deposit - With our downloadable app and your camera-enabled mobile device
    • Online - With your PC
  • Either way, funds are available for immediate* use!
  • Take charge of your credit health by obtaining your free FICO® score **
  • Get immediate notification of unauthorized account transactions and reduce the risk of unnecessary fees by receiving text or emailed account alerts
  • No need to wait for your monthly statement to arrive in the mail - view and download your e-statements (electronic statements) anytime
  • View and print cleared checks with a click of a button - anywhere a printer is available
  • Keep track of your spending habits using our Visa® summary service

Our security guarantee promises that in the event our system is ever compromised and any of your funds are removed without your authorization - you will be covered.

*Certain restrictions apply. See our Funds Availability Policy.

**FICO® and Fair Isaac® are registered trademarks of the Fair Isaac Corporation in the United States, and may be trademarks or registered trademarks of the Fair Isaac Corporation in other countries. PSECU is not a credit reporting agency. Fair Isaac is not an affiliate company of PSECU. Members must have PSECU checking or a PSECU loan to be eligible for this service. Joint Owners are not eligible.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated I'm trying to make an account tells me I somehow already have one but can't log in and now I have to call you guys I don't want to call you and sit and listen to all your annoying options sit on hold just to figure out what my password was or get some stupid unlock code. why can't I be emailed or texted my forgotten password???. this process is annoying and unnesscary
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the website!! I never have an issue logging in and your site is so user friendly!! Keep up the great work!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YOURE SIGN IN IS HORRIBLE YOURE WEBSITE IS SO FRUSTRAING TO USE. I ALWAYS INCUR PROBLEMS SIGNING IN.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle Loans and Credit Card Customer Service is top notch and have always happily helped with all of my concerns and questions. The website takes a minute to get used to but is very easy to use compared to other companies.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty easy to use I opened an account with psecu in order to get a great used auto loan. So far the online account shows all I need to know about the loan status. Payments from another institution are easy and painless.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A mixed review PSECU has a robust bill pay and other online services but if you are looking to try and minimize the effects of inflation on you savings then you need to go elsewere. Their paid interest is very low and they do not encourage saving by providing tiered rates with higher rates paid for higher balances. Additionally, if the primary owner of an trust account dies, they are right there informing you that the account must be closed and a new account opened for the trust with the survivor death trustee. And when you do that they then put a freeze on the funds transferred, "until they clear." Occasionally, they will require users of their online services to validate your identity. Good, unless you request the required code via email. The code is only valid for 30 minutes and if you are lucky you will get the email in two to three hours. This has been going on for over three years. So as long as you stay alive and don't need a competitive interest rate on savings, and never need to validate via email, they are a great place to bank.i
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Everyone I have ever talked on any subject has been very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loan Simple and easy .. credit score was up .. no hassles .. loan approved quickly .. money in account next day !
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great so far This product is great because of atm rebates and low auto loan interest rates
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the sevice The security of transactions and many financial product for the members gives me a big satisfaction for my future business
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Staff was very helpful! Hassle free process and quick turnaround! Overall great first time experience, I definitely plan to use PSECU again and will recommend them! Thanks
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are new to PSECU The whole loan banking process was easy and seamless!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy quick and simple I never thought not having a branch office would make things so simple.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Credit Union Ever Thanks for being so awesome! Free checks to bill payer this CU is great.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I just joined and they were quick to respond and very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience Well laid out site that is easy to use with simple instructions that follow a common sense approach. Good job !
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service & quick turn around! The ability to be auto approved and the quick turn around made this so much better than any other commercial banking service I have used. The low rates and quality of it truly make this wonderful.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transaction Loving my decision to go with PSECU for my auto loan. Everyone has been extremely helpful and patient through our buying process.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient easy to use with no hassel. cannot compare to others
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use The app is easy to use and convenient. I would like if the mobile deposit limit was higher than $1,000, so I can deposit my pay checks faster
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPETACULAR Being a new member, online when i called about acct # extremely throw in verification of me being me in a proactive positive professional manner. Went above my expectations.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from account It was so easy to set up an account and very user friendly
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great services , very helpful, super low rates, low interest rates..
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My family has highly recommended Psecu for their service and great banking
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I haven't been with you long but you are a great low interest company
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great business This business is great because of how helpful they are.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and fast Refinancing out of a high interest used car loan was surprisingly easy, and exceptionally fast. Call in customer service was very professional and helpful, explaining different options available to me. I'm a happy new psecu customer.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAAAplus for this site Very direct in information, Banking for Dummies. Very easy to use and understand
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome people very helpful and skilled makes online banking easy
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checking This has been so easy to use! I love the app for my account, very useful.
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_online-banking, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT