Signature Loans

Signature Loan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_signature-loan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Signature Loan is a fast, convenient and affordable way to borrow money using only your signature. We offer our members low interest rates, fast approvals and an easy-to-understand repayment plan. There is no collateral or complicated application process - just the cash you need without a lot of hassle.

What Is a Signature Loan?

We call it a Signature Loan, but it's really a personal loan that requires no collateral. Borrow up to $20,000 for whatever you need! You'll get your money fast*, and you'll have just one low fixed monthly payment. When you apply, your Signature Loan amount is based on income, credit history and ability to meet current credit obligations.

Features Include

  • Minimum $1,000 balance
  • Payments are $100 per month for original loan amounts up to $5,000
  • Payments are $200 per month for original loan amounts from $5,000.01 to $10,000
  • Payments are $300 per month for original loan amounts from $10,000.01 to $15,000
  • Payments are $400 per month for original loan amounts from $15,000.01 to $20,000

Refinancing

To refinance an existing personal loan, you are required to borrow an additional $500 in addition to your current payoff.

Why Choose a Signature Loan?

PSECU members use personal Signature Loans for a variety of different reasons. These can include:

  • Consolidating credit card or other high-interest debt
  • Paying for medical expenses, home renovations or other one-time expenses
  • Making major purchases that will be paid off gradually over a fixed term

As noted above, a personal Signature Loan can be refinanced, though once the debt is paid, the account is closed.

Benefits of a Signature Loan

The benefits of a PSECU Signature Loan are fairly straightforward. Because they require no collateral, they are great for anyone who doesn't have major assets to put up - for example, students, renters, military personnel who move often, or young couples saving for their first home.

Personal Signature Loans are an excellent compromise between higher interest credit card debt and secured lending products such as a Real Estate Equity loan or Home Equity Line of Credit. Fixed monthly payments mean fewer surprises and simpler budgeting.

Matching You with the Right Lending Product

Personal Signature Loans are just one of many lending products PSECU offers its members. Looking to borrow? We would be happy to discuss your options with you over the phone or by email.

*Funds are issued within 1-2 business days after we receive your signed Estimated Consumer Note, Disclosure and Security Agreement.

Rates valid as of 7/16/2018 6:33 AM

DescriptionAPR*
Signature Loan10.90%
*APR denotes Annual Percentage Rate

Rates and information are subject to change at any time.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding You have made the process so easy and reliable. Also quick! It means a less headache to know I can log on and complete everything ONLINE! The e signature is superb!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome loan Ease of getting approved, timmely manner, rates are great
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great loans PSECU is awesome. Fast with loans. They always help you out. I have gotten all my cars thru PSECU and NOBODY can beat my monthly payments. My highest payment on a car is 267. on a 26,000 loan
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional loan services Everything about this process was pleasurable, from quick loan approval to expedited funds distribution. PSECU is not your typical bank! Customer service is the primary focus and it's refreshing to experience in this fast paced world.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product was great because the process was quick, easy, and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service for loan Fast and easy loan process. Everything was set up, approved, and delivered with in days! Great service!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from secure fast approval for what I was asking for. which in this case was a personal loan.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Service! So EASY! I was shocked that the money was in my account within 15 minutes of my hitting submit!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! This product was easy to set up and execute. In this day and age in which we live, fast and easy is greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, awesome service! I have been a member of PSECU since college. They make all of their services easy to take advantage of. The signature loan in particular is great, the rates are always comparable, and they approve quickly. Even the refi process is simple.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I applied for a Signature Loan and received a decision immediately. I also received paper checks in the mail to use within 3 days. The actual card came about a week later. I closed my account at another credit union that I had for 20 years because this one provides such quality service
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy You guys make everything so easy. Everyone is so nice and professional
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy Process Being able to apply online and provide an electronic signature sped the process of getting the loan significantly.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent service, ease of application, prompt approvalb
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process The application and approval process couldn't be easier.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my banking needs. Always 100% helpful with my banking needs, I have nothing bad to say. Thanks PSECU!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent PSECU approved my loan and was approved.thank you so so much!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Easy to apply and quick approval and docs and funds delivered quickly-great to work with your team!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again a very smooth process I can’t imag dealing with any other institution, The amount of professionalism and knowledge of all the staff I’ve dealt with has always exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This product help us consolidate debt and save money!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Loan The process has been streamlined and made quite efficient. I applied, was approved and signed online. Funds were instantly deposited. It took approximately 5 minutes give or take start to finish.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fits my needs. The Signature Loan is very convenient and I like the fact that I can pay an extra amount is my budget allows.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast loan! Great fast service ! Application and funding was easy
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loan is great but my account was locked since my loan disbursed and my first payment due on dec 29 even i could not utilize the money even my account was locked.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a GREAT experience!!! The process is so seamless and they really make you feel like a member and not a customer! I plan to be with PSECU to rest of my life. Thank you for your wonderful service as well!!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loan It helped me establish a lot of goals I had set at a reasonable price to pay it back
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work! I was very pleased with the timely manner my loan was reviewed, approved, and the funds issued. Also with the convenience of automatic withdrawal payment.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sig. loan fast service available when needed also available in future
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy So simple and fast. Really made the process so user friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to apply Overall overall painless process customer service is always beyond helpful
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_signature-loan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT