The founder's Card

Our 22 founders created this credit union so you can get more out of life. We are committed to giving you that value you deserve. To honor their legacy, we've created the Founder's Card so you can be truly rewarded. These Cash Rewards never expire, you can redeem the rewards or use them as payment and your available credit limit may be up to $30,000, if qualified.

Apply Now
Visa Founders Credit Card is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_visa-founders, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cash rewards with every swipe, every order, every time.

1.5%
  • Earn 1.5% Cash Rewards on every purchase*
  • Cash Rewards never expire
or
2%
  • Earn 2% Cash Rewards on every purchase*
  • Cash Rewards never expire
  • Must have qualifying monthly direct deposits totaling at least $500
  • Must have a Checking Account

See your rewards with every purchase.


$
1.5%
$1.50
2.0%
$2.00

This estimate is provided for informational purposes only. Rewards can be redeemed through online and mobile banking only. Actual Cash Rewards may vary depending on credit card use.

*You can earn 1.5% Cash Rewards on purchases. With checking and a qualifying Direct Deposit, you can earn 2%. See the PSECU Visa® Founder's Card Rewards Program Terms and Conditions for full details.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Card Excellent card due to instantly able to make payments, rewards and low interest rates. That makes me happy!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. It. 2% cash back, beats most cards and low interest beats all cards!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Deal I can get cash back. Accepted everwhere. I can see balance on line at any time.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PSECU and the Visa Founders Card The Founders Card is great since it is convenient and provides cash back rewards with a low interest rate.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the cashback feature. Regular card for PSECU did not have.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Credit Card Received my $150 sign up bonus. Has become my go to credit card for purchases.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product!! I appreciate the opportunity to accrue points and have a secure method of payment.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Founders 101 I like the 2% cash back & also text alerts when used
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product easy to use and I like the rewards benifit. I've only had it for about a month....so far I'am very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr So far i like the rewards . PSECU is a great institution and has great products.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rewards I love this new card. It doesn't take long at all to get the cash rewards. It is much better than other rewards cards because you get to pick what to spend the money on.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great card PSECU was quick on approving me and getting my card to me
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perks Love the 2% rewards. Easy to use and great customer service. I get alerts for each purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful card for me. I have a few credit cards, some sit in the drawer, rarely used But from day one this has become my " Go to card." It's so easy to see and pay the balance on line. Great rates and a not that shabby rewards setup. Of course over time I have come to expect great things from my Credit Union. Thanks PSECU.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Credit Card !!!!!! Love the fact that I earn 2% back on all purchases no matter what the category is. Also the fact that it's a Visa with no foreign transaction fees.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love that I get cash back. It was easy to open the account
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Founders card Convenience. Accepted everywhere. Application was very simple.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be working well as advertised. Gives a very good return on purchase prices. Easy to use and track online.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product but hard for me to use because of the due date does not coincide with when I get monthly income. My other credit card is due on the 6th of the month so I am able to post payment on the last day of the previous month when all of my income has been deposited. It is a good product but I cannot track it as easier as my other card. I need two cards, though, just in case . . . so PSECU is my 2nd emergency card. I love that it offers no foreign transaction fees but unfortunately it does not offer free cancelation insurance when trip is purchased with that card
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card LOVE PSECU member for over a decade always there for all my financial needs!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why wouldn't we love this! We tend to use our PSECU VISA for safety and tracking reasons so this card just gives us a bonus!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Lower int rate... there when you need to buy more expensive items.... payments are once month. Right fm pay check
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It's just great, don't know how else to put it. Thank you PSECU
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good card. First month seems fine. Cash rebate is nice. Fast turn around on application.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea + points I really like this card. Use it in place of my debit card, pay it off end of month and I now get points for all I purchase. Love the transfer options & Spple pay feature to help avoid skimmers
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Credit Card Credit card is great because of the money back every time it's used, I use it now instead of my classic VISA card.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Wish there were a way to have my picture on it, otherwise really like it. Guess I will see how rewards work.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great card I like this card for the rewards. It will be the only card I use in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It really is amazing to spend and get rewarded for it!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card gives back to you. Visa Founders Credit Card: Gives back to you, and secure and safe product.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_visa-founders, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT