The founder's Card

Our 22 founders created this credit union so you can get more out of life. We are committed to giving you that value you deserve. To honor their legacy, we've created the Founder's Card so you can be truly rewarded. These Cash Rewards never expire, you can redeem the rewards or use them as payment and your available credit limit may be up to $30,000, if qualified.

Apply Now
Visa Founders Credit Card is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_visa-founders, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cash rewards with every swipe, every order, every time.

1.5%
  • Earn 1.5% Cash Rewards on every purchase*
  • Cash Rewards never expire
or
2%
  • Earn 2% Cash Rewards on every purchase*
  • Cash Rewards never expire
  • Must have qualifying monthly direct deposits totaling at least $500
  • Must have a Checking Account

See your rewards with every purchase.


$
1.5%
$1.50
2.0%
$2.00

This estimate is provided for informational purposes only. Rewards can be redeemed through online and mobile banking only. Actual Cash Rewards may vary depending on credit card use.

*You can earn 1.5% Cash Rewards on purchases. With checking and a qualifying Direct Deposit, you can earn 2%. See the PSECU Visa® Founder's Card Rewards Program Terms and Conditions for full details.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2% cash back -- Wow PSECU comes through again with a 2% cash back VISA card. Management of the account is simple and easy. I check on-line almost daily and all of the information is readily available.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal For usit is a no brainier and so much better then other credit card companies because of the low interest rates.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love earning 2% This product is great because it was so easy to apply AND I earn 2% CASH BACK.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have card Awesome interest rate... great rewards... outstanding credit limits...
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product because the cash rewards can be applied the following month to the balance due on the Founders Card. Also, there are hardly any fees involved when using this card. This will be my primary card from now on.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great produce it costs nothing to receive and it makes money for you
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice credit card Rewards of 2 % is the reason I wanted this 3 % rewards would make this card better yada yada yada
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful product... with a flaw This is a nice product that gives you rewards back. I like very much that it keep a running tally on my PSECU share summaries. That being said, I was a bit disappointed that it does not support ApplePay as my former card did. In these times I am supprised that PSECU lags behind in this regard.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cash back card Love how easy it is to access the cash back earned with the card
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Payment date Need to be able to change payment due date. I do not use this card because of this.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application, great service Card has fantastic APR%, combine with rewards that rival the best in the business. The online service took a little getting used to, but otherwise this card is perfect for daily use.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visa Founders Credit Card This product is great because I don't have to use two cards any more. Just one card for both credit and withdraws.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite credit card Easy to use with great features. The rewards are the best I have found
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great credit card reasonable interest rate no fees and rewards. Easy to keep track online.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Simple to earn rewards - no trying to figure out what you get rewards on; you earn money back on every purchase! PSECU has the BEST customer service and products. Everything they offer is geared toward the consumer. Great interest rate as well. Everything is disclosed so you don't feel like you're being tricked. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Always ready to help, whenever I call. They make things easy.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Card Accepted everywhere I've tried. Cash back is good.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great credit card Finally a reward card from PSECU! I get 2% back on all purchases, Visa is accepted almost everywhere, and it's so easy to pay my bill with just a couple of clicks. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card Its quite nice to get money back when using this card
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Helpful Great Service and always helpful, no matter what is needed.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. Great card, Accepted everywhere and the 2% cash back is terrific.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Founders credit card I like the fact that it gives cash back, and if you have direct deposit you get.5% more.Edd
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JC Excellent service. Only a call away. Only downside is no local office.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection Love the fact I can get rewarded for useing this card.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PSECU is a keeper! The PSECU Rewards Card has replaced my Bank of America Rewards Card as my primary card for all purchases.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About time We have been using another card because it had good rewards. Now we are using the Founders card because of the great rewards. We are very happy with the card and glad it is part of PSECU.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rewards, Okay Benefits I love to 2% rewards earned by having my primary checking account with PSECU, it beats almost every other cash back card out there! The only downside is the lack of Visa Signature benefits offered by other card issuers.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good return on usage The return rate is better that I was getting with other cards.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card, great rewards! 2% cash back on purchases I was going to make anyway. I stopped using all my other cards and only use my Founders Card now. The rewards are easy to keep track of and redeem.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use PSECU for everything Founders Card is so easy to use and get rewards. Unfortunately I can't get the 2% because I don't have direct deposit - my employer doesn't offer it - but the 1.5% is still a bonus. Overall I use PSECU for everything and have never had a problem that they weren't willing to take care of.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_visa-founders, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT