The founder's Card

Our 22 founders created this credit union so you can get more out of life. We are committed to giving you that value you deserve. To honor their legacy, we've created the Founder's Card so you can be truly rewarded. These Cash Rewards never expire, you can redeem the rewards or use them as payment and your available credit limit may be up to $30,000, if qualified.

Apply Now
Visa Founders Credit Card is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_visa-founders, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cash rewards with every swipe, every order, every time.

1.5%
  • Earn 1.5% Cash Rewards on every purchase*
  • Cash Rewards never expire
or
2%
  • Earn 2% Cash Rewards on every purchase*
  • Cash Rewards never expire
  • Must have qualifying monthly direct deposits totaling at least $500
  • Must have a Checking Account

See your rewards with every purchase.


$
1.5%
$1.50
2.0%
$2.00

This estimate is provided for informational purposes only. Rewards can be redeemed through online and mobile banking only. Actual Cash Rewards may vary depending on credit card use.

*You can earn 1.5% Cash Rewards on purchases. With checking and a qualifying Direct Deposit, you can earn 2%. See the PSECU Visa® Founder's Card Rewards Program Terms and Conditions for full details.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love PSECU Have been a member for over 35 years this founders card is just another reason why I recomend your service to everyone I talk to and get to open accounts with the credit union. Keep up the great work for the customer Thank YOU
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Founders Card Review I like this product because it earns points and is part of a credit union.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rewards Offers rewards you didn't know you had! It's great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Founders Card is Great! We love PSECU. Free checks, free bill-payer, great rates and now a credit card that pays rewards!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful card Ease of paying from checking or savings and the way you earn rewards
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal, thanks psecu The founders card is perfect for folks that pay off their card each month. Where else can you get 2% back. The only thing that would make it easier would be an online application.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome card I like the fact that I don't have to jump thru any hoops to use my card. As a bonus, the reward is posted at month end and can be used to offset my payment.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Convenient to use and rewards are easy to use accepted every where we tried to use it
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best rewards cards Love the cash back option. I can pay my bill or put in savings.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats Banks Anyday! Survey details our satisfaction. Cash back on the card is a win,win.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Founders Credit Card now at 2% rebate reward on all purchases and accepted at all locations
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great card I like that it's listed there with my other accounts to make it easy to manage online. The application process was smooth and overall has been smooth. I am not able to add it to my apple wallet, only negative so far.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Rewards are good bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnbnnnnnbn
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Low APR % when compared to other credit cards. Was only a 1.5% cash back but they've upped it to 2%, which is awesome. Great, lower risk credit card!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to get the rewards. Great product and excellent protection. Rewards a plus.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was looking for I always felt like I was missing out from having a VISA card that I can earn cash back, however; I wanted to keep the peace of mind of the PSECU products. When the Founders card was advertised I jumped on it! I am excited to have the PSECU peace of mind and earn money at the same time. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We are very happy with the card. It is very easy to use and we had no problem using it out of the country.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great features I believe they truly care for us, and look out for us.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cash back rate ! Enjoying my little extras I try to pay of my bill every month, so a higher rate isnt an issue for me, and the 1 1/2 % cash back is a plus..
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! This is a great card because it offers a lower interest rate, and there is only a reasonable fee charged, if you are late with your monthly payment!
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_visa-founders, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT