Election News

2021 Election Results

The results from the 2021 election are in, and all four incumbents were re-elected by acclamation to serve on the Board of Directors. They are Michael C. Ferster, Timothy D. Grunstra, Leanna L. Meiser, and R. Brian Wilbur. Ronald F. Kirby and Michael F. Truskey were re-elected by acclamation to serve again on the Credit Committee. The Board Officers are Michael C. Ferster, Board Chair; Shawn W. Weis, Vice Chair; Timothy D. Grunstra, Treasurer; and Matthew B. Wagoner, Secretary/Assistant Treasurer. Ronald F. Kirby will serve again as the Credit Committee Chair.