Election News

2023 Election Results

The results from the 2023 election are in, and all three incumbents were re-elected by acclamation to serve three-year terms on the Board of Directors. They are Nicholas J. Barbera, Jodi Lynne Blanch, and R. Brian Wilbur. The Board Officers are Shawn W. Weis, Board Chair; Matthew B. Wagoner, Vice Chair; Timothy D. Grunstra, Treasurer; and Leanna L. Meiser, Secretary/Assistant Treasurer.