Auto Loans

What you drive is your business. Getting you in the ride you want is ours.

Auto Loan Options

New and used cars
Refinance an existing loan
Buyout a lease
Business vehicles

Get into the car of your dreams

With low auto loan rates for new and used vehicles, we make it easy to get the ride you want. You’ll love our flexible loan terms and fast loan approval for new and used cars.
 
Ready to get started? Apply for an auto loan.
Refinance a vehicle

Have rates gone down, or have your needs changed? Join thousands of members who’ve found better auto loans by switching.

Learn more
Finance an RV

Ready to invest in your next adventure? Talk to us. We’ll help you fund your escape strategy – starting with the right recreational vehicle.

Learn more
Put your business in motion

When financing a business vehicle is what you need to grow, we’ve got your back. Our fast approval lets you focus on your business.

Learn more
Own your leased car

You leased it, you drive it, you love it. Now you want to own it. Great rates and flexible terms make auto loans almost as easy as starting your engine.

Learn more
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used car loan, credit Card and personal Loan The online process was simple, the Rates are excellent
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Loan Approval I logged into my account, applied for an auto loan and instantly received an approval! PSECU has been my go to for all loans for the last several years!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto loan I have been a customer with PSECU for a little while now. i have gotten a loan for a jeep and refinanced the loan on my car with such an ease of process it was fantastic. just the other day i got another auto loan on a new vehicle. the loan officer that i was talking to talked to me for almost 50 minutes to answer all my questions explain to me about how if i finance more then the value of the vehicle my interest rate would go up by 2% or 3% depending on amount over. This helped me decide if i wanted to do a down payment or not and I will have the check for it by the end of this week to go get my new vehicle. I have always had a great experience with PSECU loans and their normal customer service for my other accounts.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with Loan Process I have been a member of PSECU since 1986; for the most part, the credit union has treated me pretty well. HOWEVER, I recently applied for an auto loan and besides having to provide some additional paperwork, I finally got an email approving my loan, but it does not provide any email link or name of department to contact to provide the final pieces of information they require to cut the check The lack of this information now requires me to go through multiple steps on their Self-Service telephone system to find the right person to talk with. NOT a VERY member-friendly service! Come on PSECU, separate yourselves from banks who treat their customers this way and become more customer-friendly to your members.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - Process Changes I have had a relationship with PSECU since 2011, including multiple auto loans. Something has changed in recent months as I am now being denied for a new loan to replace a car that I'm having trouble with. My credit score has improved since my last approval, but my loan was declined. Also, it took 2 full days to get a decision. I have other accounts that are in good standing and money in my accounts to show I can repay the loan. Really disappointed in PSECU's lending and approval process.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible loan process time I've been a member for over 30 years and used to finance everything through PSECU. For the past few years there seems to have been a change of hands in the loan department. It took 5 days to approve a simple car loan, but it's too late, I already sealed the deal with another bank via the car dealership and it was at a lower rate. Who do we need to vote out to get this department back to it's former glory?
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service as Usual PSECU rates are competitive as usual. PSECU loan department personnel are quick to answer any questions and walk you through the process. Online application is simple; just remember to undo any credit report freezes you may have in place. I've been financing vehicles through PSECU for over 20 years without a problem.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from literally great except interest rate almost double i had the title, taxes and fees tacked onto the loan when i purchased the vehicle and it raised my interest rate from 3.49 to 5.49. This is not properly explained and the way that the process goes, its easily overlooked until you get your first bill and psecu says it went up 2% and you cant go back to change it.
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_vehicle-loan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_psecu
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT